Sensational Wedding’s Blog

For All Your Wedding Needs

Tuesday’s Totally Fab Find! May 5, 2009

Filed under: Product Review — sensationalwv @ 5:18 pm

Etsy is one of my favourite sites, and I spend a lot of time browsing for gifts and wedding items – both for others, and for myself!  When I came across this incredible idea for our little ring bearer, I started swooning over the notion.  After the wedding, I can just picture it sitting on my vanity dresser, holding my rings … Sigh!

il_430xn69034198

This can be found on Etsy, at Dawn Dalto’s shop, and is customizable.  It also comes in a ton of different styles and colours – so yummy!

Much love,

Jennifer

xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

